Header Backdrop.jpg

Brambles Cholderton Family

Jutta-2020.jpg

Jutta

Manager

Safeguarding Lead

Hello, my name is Jutta. I am very excited to join the Brambles Outdoor Nursery Group and manage this unique Newton Tony (Cholderton) setting.

I am a fully trained Early Years Primary Teacher as well as a mum of two young children, a dog and three chickens! I have travelled extensively, lived in many different countries, but always find my home back in the English countryside.

I lept at the chance to be a part of Newton Tony (Cholderton)'s Brambles, a truly magical forest school setting, a classroom without walls, fully embrace the mud and have lots of fun.

In my spare time I love cooking, gardening and doing anything outdoors with my family. I look forward to meeting or welcoming you to our Brambles community.

Cheryl-Cholderton-2021.jpg

Cheryl

Deputy Manager

SENCO

Hi, my name is Cheryl and I started at Brambles in 2021 and I am very excited to be a part of the Cholderton team.

I am a fully trained primary school teacher but my passion lies within Early Years.

Outside of work, I love nothing more than spending time with my husband, my son Charlie and the rest of our family. I enjoy being outside, going for walks and exploring our local area.

Chelsea-Nov-2020.jpg

Chelsea

Practitioner

Hello! I’m Chelsea.

I started here at Brambles in November 2020.

I'm Level 3 qualified and have worked with children since the age of 17, in many  different forms of settings and environments from Pre School/Crèche settings, School Holiday Clubs to teaching and coaching sport.

In my spare time you will always find me with my loved ones. I enjoy the outdoors, the beach is one of my favourite places to be. When at home I enjoy nothing more than a cosy night, with good food and a good series or film. 

Apprentice-Corinne-2020.jpg

Corinne

Apprentice

Hi my name is Corinne. I am starting my apprenticeship at Newton Tony (Cholderton) this November 2020. 

I am extremely excited to begin my own Brambles adventure and look forward to working towards my Level 3 qualification. It is such a privilege to have the opportunity to become a part of the children's learning and development. I can't wait to meet you all.

Outside of work my time is spent with my husband and our two children. As a family we love finding new places to explore, especially if it involves some muddy puddles and wildlife. I also love to cook and listen to music, something my children are always keen to get involved in too.